Mitarbeiter

  • Arco Bast

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-383
    arco.bast@caesar.de
    Arco Bast
  • Moritz Engelhardt

    Bachelor / Master Student/in


    moritz.engelhardt@caesar.de
    Moritz Engelhardt
  • Rieke Früngel

    Bachelor / Master Student/in


    rieke.fruengel@caesar.de
    Rieke Früngel
  • Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio

    Wissenschaftliche Assistentin


    fiorella.gomez@caesar.de
    Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio
  • Aman Maharjan

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-388
    aman.maharjan@caesar.de
    Aman Maharjan
  • Luis Fernando Messore

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-389
    fernando.messore@caesar.de
    Luis Fernando Messore
  • Mythreya Mysore Seetharama

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-384
    mythreya.seetharama@caesar.de
    Mythreya Mysore Seetharama
  • Amir Najafgholi

    Master Student / Student Assistent


    amir.najafgholi@caesar.de
    Amir Najafgholi
  • Dr. Marcel Oberländer

    Max Planck Forschungsgruppenleiter

    +49-228-9656-380
    marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de
    Dr.Marcel Oberländer
  • Daniel Udvary

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-382
    daniel.udvary@caesar.de
    Daniel Udvary
  • Felipe Yanez Lang

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-386
    felipe.yanez@caesar.de
    Felipe Yanez Lang