Mitarbeiter

  • Arco Bast

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-383
    arco.bast@caesar.de
    Arco Bast
  • Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio

    Bachelor Student/in


    fiorella.gomez@caesar.de
    Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio
  • Jason Michael Guest

    Doktorand

    +49-228-9656-385
    mike.guest@caesar.de
    Jason Michael Guest
  • Amina Javadova

    Doktorandin

    +49-228-9656-388
    amina.javadov@caesar.de
    Amina Javadova
  • Yide Li

    SHK Wissenschaft


    yide.li@caesar.de
    Yide Li
  • Aman Maharjan

    Doktorand/in


    aman.maharjan@caesar.de
    Aman Maharjan
  • Luis Fernando Messore

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-389
    fernando.messore@caesar.de
    Luis Fernando Messore
  • Mythreya Mysore Seetharama

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-384
    mythreya.seetharama@caesar.de
    Mythreya Mysore Seetharama
  • Amir Najafgholi

    Master Student / Student Assistent

    +49-228-9656-388
    amir.Najafgholi@caesar.de
    Amir Najafgholi
  • Dr. Rajeevan T. Narayanan

    Wissenschaftler

    +49-228-9656-381
    rajeev.narayanan@caesar.de
    Dr.Rajeevan T. Narayanan
  • Dr. Marcel Oberlaender

    Gruppenleiter

    +49-228-9656-380
    marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de
    Dr.Marcel Oberlaender
  • Daniel Udvary

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-382
    daniel.udvary@caesar.de
    Daniel Udvary
  • Felipe Yanez Lang

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-386
    felipe.yanez@caesar.de
    Felipe Yanez Lang