Mitarbeiter

  • Dr. Wolfgang Bönigk

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-159
    wolfgang.boenigk@caesar.de
    Dr.Wolfgang Bönigk
  • Norbert Brenner

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-284
    norbert.brenner@caesar.de
    Norbert Brenner
  • Anna Margret Bücker

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-274
    anne.buecker@caesar.de
    Anna Margret Bücker
  • Jessica Görgen

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-291
    jessica.goergen@caesar.de
    Jessica Görgen
  • Elena Grahn

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-339
    elena.grahn@caesar.de
    Elena Grahn
  • Patrick Tobias Hett

    Doktorand/in


    tobias.hett@caesar.de
    Patrick Tobias Hett
  • Dr. Heinz Gerd Körschen

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-272
    h.g.koerschen@caesar.de
    Dr.Heinz Gerd Körschen
  • Kai Rhiannon Korsching

    Doktorand/in


    kai.korsching@caesar.de
    Kai Rhiannon Korsching
  • Heike Krause

    Team Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-273
    heike.krause@caesar.de
    Heike Krause
  • Julius Meyer im Hagen

    Auszubildende/r Chemie

    +49-228-9656-369
    julius.meyer-im-hagen@caesar.de
    Julius Meyer im Hagen
  • Nidish Ponath Sadanandan

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-238
    Nidish.sadanandan@caesar.de
    Nidish Ponath Sadanandan
  • Till Moritz Schladt

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-338
    moritz.schladt@caesar.de
    Till Moritz Schladt
  • Dr. Reinhard Seifert

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-160
    reinhard.seifert@caesar.de
    Dr.Reinhard Seifert
  • Maria Francesca Vicino

    Doktorand/in


    maria.vicino@caesar.de
    Maria Francesca Vicino
  • Tobias Zbik

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-296
    tobias.zbik@caesar.de
    Tobias Zbik