Mitarbeiter

  • Dr. Luis Alvarez

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-354
    luis.alvarez@caesar.de
    Dr.Luis Alvarez
  • Dr. Wolfgang Bönigk

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-159
    wolfgang.boenigk@caesar.de
    Dr.Wolfgang Bönigk
  • Norbert Brenner

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-284
    norbert.brenner@caesar.de
    Norbert Brenner
  • Anna Margret Bücker

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-274
    anne.buecker@caesar.de
    Anna Margret Bücker
  • An Gong

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-365
    an.gong@caesar.de
    An Gong
  • Jessica Görgen

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-291
    jessica.goergen@caesar.de
    Jessica Görgen
  • Patrick Tobias Hett

    Doktorand/in


    tobias.hett@caesar.de
    Patrick Tobias Hett
  • Christina Klausen

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-293
    christina.vianden@caesar.de
    Christina Klausen
  • Dr. Heinz Gerd Körschen

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-272
    h.g.koerschen@caesar.de
    Dr.Heinz Gerd Körschen
  • Kai Rhiannon Korsching

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-255
    kai.korsching@caesar.de
    Kai Rhiannon Korsching
  • Heike Krause

    Team Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-273
    heike.krause@caesar.de
    Heike Krause
  • Dr. Olivier Le Bihan

    PostDoc


    olivier.lebihan@caesar.de
    Dr.Olivier Le Bihan
  • Dr. Christophe Rouillon

    Wissenschaftler/in


    christophe.rouillon@caesar.de
    Dr.Christophe Rouillon
  • Till Moritz Schladt

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-338
    moritz.schladt@caesar.de
    Till Moritz Schladt
  • Dr. Reinhard Seifert

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-160
    reinhard.seifert@caesar.de
    Dr.Reinhard Seifert
  • Maria Francesca Vicino

    Doktorand/in


    maria.vicino@caesar.de
    Maria Francesca Vicino
  • Lea Wobig

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-253
    lea.wobig@caesar.de
    Lea Wobig
  • Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-237
    sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de
    Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth
  • Tobias Zbik

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-296
    tobias.zbik@caesar.de
    Tobias Zbik