Mitarbeiter

  • Malika Askarova

    SHK Wissenschaft


    malika.askarova@caesar.de
    Malika Askarova
  • Anna Margret Bücker

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-274
    anne.buecker@caesar.de
    Anna Margret Bücker
  • Guillem Campo Fernándes

    SHK Wissenschaft


    guillem.campo@caesar.de
    Guillem Campo Fernándes
  • Patrick Tobias Hett

    Doktorand/in


    tobias.hett@caesar.de
    Patrick Tobias Hett
  • Olivia Kendall

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-297
    olivia.kendall@caesar.de
    Olivia Kendall
  • Heike Krause

    Team Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-273
    heike.krause@caesar.de
    Heike Krause
  • Julius Meyer im Hagen

    Technischer Assistent

    +49-228-9656-369
    julius.meyer-im-hagen@caesar.de
    Julius Meyer im Hagen
  • Maria Francesca Vicino

    Doktorand/in


    maria.vicino@caesar.de
    Maria Francesca Vicino
  • Tobias Zbik

    Doktorand/in

    +49-228-9656-296
    tobias.zbik@caesar.de
    Tobias Zbik