Mitarbeiter

  • Elisabeth Becher

    Hilfskräfte Wissenschaft


    elisabeth.becher@caesar.de
    Elisabeth Becher
  • Martha Daniel

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-351
    martha.daniel@caesar.de
    Martha Daniel
  • Dr. Georgina Fenton

    PostDoc

    +49-228-9656-352
    georgina.fenton@caesar.de
    Dr.Georgina Fenton
  • Tim Luca Krause

    Auszubildende/r Biologie

    +49-228-9656-353
    tim.krause@caesar.de
    Tim Luca Krause
  • Dr. Erich Pascal Malkemper

    Max Planck Forschungsgruppenleiter

    +49-228-9656-350
    pascal.malkemper@caesar.de
    Dr.Erich Pascal Malkemper
  • Runita Narendra Shirdhankar

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-351
    runita.shirdhankar@caesar.de
    Runita Narendra Shirdhankar
  • Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-237
    sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de
    Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth