testseite - persons

Sebastian Scherrer
Pressesprecher
Dr. Christoph Geisen
Scientific Coordinator

List of staff

  • Irene Melati Aji

    Doktorand/in (IMPRS)

    +49-228-9656-247
    irene.aji@caesar.de
    Irene Melati Aji
  • Mahsa Barzegarkeshteli

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-252
    mahsa.barzegarkeshteli@caesar.de
    Mahsa Barzegarkeshteli
  • Dr. Kevin Briggman

    Wissenschaftlicher Direktor, derzeit geschäftsführender Direktor

    +49-228-9656-101
    kevin.briggman@caesar.de
    Dr.Kevin Briggman
  • Dr. Peter Christ

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-275
    peter.christ@caesar.de
    Dr.Peter Christ
  • Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli

    Wissenschaftl. Assistentin

    +49-228-9656-178
    bahar.ghannad@caesar.de
    Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli
  • Dr. Irene Luise Gügel

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-263
    irene.guegel@caesar.de
    Dr.Irene Luise Gügel
  • Dr. Silke Haverkamp

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-248
    Silke.Haverkamp@caesar.de
    Dr.Silke Haverkamp
  • Verena Juchems

    Technische Assistentin

    +49-228-9656-246
    verena.juchems@caesar.de
    Verena Juchems
  • Marc Kronawitter

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-252
    marc.kronawitter@caesar.de
    Marc Kronawitter
  • Dr. Timothy Lee

    PostDoc

    +49-228-9656-251
    timothy.lee@caesar.de
    Dr.Timothy Lee
  • Dr. Marta Pallotto

    PostDoc

    +49-228-9656-243
    marta.pallotto@caesar.de
    Dr.Marta Pallotto
  • Dr. Stefan Pauls

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-245
    stefan.pauls@caesar.de
    Dr.Stefan Pauls
  • Melissa Rangel

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-252
    melissa.rangel@caesar.de
    Melissa Rangel
  • Daniel Rodolfo Rudolph

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-178
    daniel.rudolph@caesar.de
    Daniel Rodolfo Rudolph
  • Dr. Fabian Svara

    PostDoc

    +49-228-9656-256
    fabian.svara@caesar.de
    Dr.Fabian Svara
  • Lennart Tegethoff

    Techn. Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-263
    lennart.tegethoff@caesar.de
    Lennart Tegethoff
  • Ian Marten von Falkenhausen

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-247
    ian.vonfalkenhausen@caesar.de
    Ian Marten von Falkenhausen
  • Dr. Paul Watkins

    Wissenschaftler/in

    +49-228-9656-249
    paul.watkins@caesar.de
    Dr.Paul Watkins
  • Sabine Winkler

    Vorstands- und Team Assistent/in

    +49-228-9656-117
    sabine.winkler@caesar.de
    Sabine Winkler
    • Dr. Christoph Geisen

      Scientific Coordinator

      +49-228-9656-200
      christoph.geisen@caesar.de
      Dr.Christoph Geisen