Mitarbeiter

Titel Vorname Nachname Position Abteilung E-Mail Telefon
Malika Askarova SHK Wissenschaft Molekulare Neurosensorik malika.askarova@caesar.de
Dr. Wolfgang Bönigk Wissenschaftler/in Molekulare Neurosensorik wolfgang.boenigk@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 159
Norbert Brenner Techn. Assistent/in Molekulare Neurosensorik norbert.brenner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 284
Anna Margret Bücker Techn. Assistent/in Molekulare Neurosensorik anne.buecker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 274
An Gong Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik an.gong@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 365
Jessica Görgen Techn. Assistent/in Molekulare Neurosensorik jessica.goergen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 291
Elena Grahn Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik elena.grahn@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 339
Patrick Tobias Hett Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik tobias.hett@caesar.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Benjamin Kaupp Emeritus Direktor Molekulare Neurosensorik u.b.kaupp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 100
Dr. Heinz Gerd Körschen Wissenschaftler/in Molekulare Neurosensorik h.g.koerschen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 272
Kai Rhiannon Korsching Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik kai.korsching@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 255
Heike Krause Team Assistent/in Molekulare Neurosensorik, Recht / Personal heike.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 273
Nidish Ponath Sadanandan Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik Nidish.sadanandan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 238
Dr. Christophe Rouillon Wissenschaftler/in Molekulare Neurosensorik christophe.rouillon@caesar.de
Till Moritz Schladt Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik moritz.schladt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 338
Dr. Reinhard Seifert Wissenschaftler/in Molekulare Neurosensorik reinhard.seifert@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 160
Maria Francesca Vicino Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik maria.vicino@caesar.de
Lea Wobig Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik lea.wobig@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Tobias Zbik Doktorand/in Molekulare Neurosensorik tobias.zbik@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 296