Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Giacomo Bassetto Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization giacomo.bassetto@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 405
Ramona Beck Trainee Behavior and Brain Organization, Trainees/Science ramona.beck@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 210
Caleb Berdahl Student Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization caleb.berdahl@caesar.de
Chi Wai Chan Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization chi.chan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 323
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Czubayko Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization uwe.czubayko@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 321
Ghazal Ghafari Research Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization ghazal.ghafari@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 305
Dr. Lisa Gill Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization lisa.gill@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 306
Dr. Yvonne Groemping Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization yvonne.groemping@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 327
Dr. Takashi Handa Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization takashi.handa@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 312
Dr. Carl Holmgren Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization carl.holmgren@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 303
Dr. Jason Kerr Scientific Director Behavior and Brain Organization jason.kerr@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 103
Jeanine Klesing Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization jeanine.klesing@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 210
Alexandr Klioutchnikov Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization Alexandr.Klioutchnikov@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 304
Kristina Mendeliene Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization kristina.mendeliene@caesar.de
Dr. Verena Pawlak Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization verena.pawlak@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 319
Ruth Pohle Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization ruth.pohle@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 113
Vishnudev Ramachandra Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization Vishnudev.Ramachandra@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 323
Dr. Patrick Rose Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization patrick.rose@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 305
Dr. Federica Rosselli Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization federica.rosselli@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 317
Dr. rer. nat. J├╝rgen Sawinski Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization juergen.sawinski@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 302
Paul Stahr Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization paul.stahr@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 304
Dr. rer. nat. Kay-Michael Voit Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization kay-michael.voit@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 310