Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Giacomo Bassetto Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization giacomo.bassetto@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 405
Caleb Berdahl Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization caleb.berdahl@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 306
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Czubayko Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization uwe.czubayko@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 321
Dr. Yvonne Groemping Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization yvonne.groemping@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 327
Dr. Damian James Haydon Wallace Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization damian.wallace@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 314
Dr. Carl Holmgren Postdoc Behavior and Brain Organization carl.holmgren@caesar.de
Katrin Junker Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization katrin.junker@caesar.de
Prof. Dr. Jason Kerr Scientific Director Behavior and Brain Organization jason.kerr@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 103
Jeanine Klesing Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization jeanine.klesing@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 311
Alexandr Klioutchnikov Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization Alexandr.Klioutchnikov@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 304
Po-Yu Liao Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization, Computational Neuroethology Po-Yu.Liao@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 328
Arne Monsees Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization, IMPRS on Brain and Behavior arne.monsees@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 307
Dr. Verena Pawlak Staff / Infrastructure Behavior and Brain Organization verena.pawlak@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 319
Ruth Pohle Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization ruth.pohle@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 113
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Sawinski Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization juergen.sawinski@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 302
Paul Stahr Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization paul.stahr@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 305
Adam Sugi Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization Adam.Sugi@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 328
Dr. rer. nat. Kay-Michael Voit Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization kay-michael.voit@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 310