Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Anna Margret Bücker Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems anne.buecker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 274
Guillem Campo Fernándes Student Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems guillem.campo@caesar.de
Patrick Tobias Hett Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems tobias.hett@caesar.de
Olivia Kendall Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems olivia.kendall@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 297
Heike Krause Assistant Legal / HR, Molecular Sensory Systems heike.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 273
Julius Meyer im Hagen Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems julius.meyer-im-hagen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 369
Maria Francesca Vicino Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems maria.vicino@caesar.de
Tobias Zbik Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems tobias.zbik@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 296