Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Dr. Luis Alvarez Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems luis.alvarez@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 354
Dr. Wolfgang Bönigk Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems wolfgang.boenigk@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 159
Norbert Brenner Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems norbert.brenner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 284
Anna Margret Bücker Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems anne.buecker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 274
An Gong Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems an.gong@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 365
Jessica Görgen Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems jessica.goergen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 291
Patrick Tobias Hett Molecular Sensory Systems tobias.hett@caesar.de
Christina Klausen Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems christina.vianden@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 293
Dr. Heinz Gerd Körschen Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems h.g.koerschen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 272
Kai Rhiannon Korsching Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems kai.korsching@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 255
Heike Krause Assistant Legal / HR, Molecular Sensory Systems heike.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 273
Dr. Olivier Le Bihan Postdoc Electron Microscopy and Analytics, Molecular Sensory Systems olivier.lebihan@caesar.de
Dr. Christophe Rouillon Molecular Sensory Systems christophe.rouillon@caesar.de
Till Moritz Schladt Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems moritz.schladt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 338
Dr. Reinhard Seifert Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems reinhard.seifert@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 160
Maria Francesca Vicino Molecular Sensory Systems maria.vicino@caesar.de
Lea Wobig Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems lea.wobig@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth Technical Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 237
Tobias Zbik Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems tobias.zbik@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 296