Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Ralf Daniels Head of Department Facility Management ralf.daniels@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 140 0160 90119442
Andreas Hanke Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management andreas.hanke@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 445
Guido Mittelhesper Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management guido.mittelhesper@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 119
Maximilian Müller Student Assistant Facility Management maximilian.mueller@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 156
Margarete Schilling Assistant Facility Management margret.schilling@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 102
Franz Peter Schmitz Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management franz.schmitz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 142
Paul Philipp Schmitz Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management paul.schmitz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 156
Michael Schneider Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management michael.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 143