Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Irene Melati Aji Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology irene.aji@caesar.de
Dr. Kevin Briggman Scientific Director, current Managing Director Computational Neuroethology kevin.briggman@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 101
Dr. Peter Christ Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology peter.christ@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 275
Kara Fulton Guest Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology kara.fulton@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 244
Dr. Irene Luise G├╝gel Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology irene.guegel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Dr. Silke Haverkamp Scientist Computational Neuroethology Silke.Haverkamp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 248
Verena Juchems Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology verena.juchems@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 246
Dr. Marta Pallotto Postdoc Computational Neuroethology marta.pallotto@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 243
Dr. Stefan Pauls Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology stefan.pauls@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 245
Melissa Rangel Research Assistant Computational Neuroethology melissa.rangel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 252
Daniel Rodolfo Rudolph Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology daniel.rudolph@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 178
Dr. Fabian Svara Postdoc Computational Neuroethology fabian.svara@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 256
Lennart Tegethoff Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology lennart.tegethoff@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Ian Marten von Falkenhausen Research Assistant Computational Neuroethology ian.vonfalkenhausen@caesar.de
Dr. Paul Watkins Scientist Computational Neuroethology paul.watkins@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 249
Sabine Winkler Assistant Computational Neuroethology sabine.winkler@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 117