Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Irene Melati Aji Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology irene.aji@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 247
Dr. Kevin Briggman Scientific Director Computational Neuroethology kevin.briggman@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 101
Dr. Peter Christ Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology peter.christ@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 275
Elena Eftimova Research Assistant Computational Neuroethology elena.eftimova@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 247
Bahareh Ghannad Dezfouli Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology bahar.ghannad@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Dr. Irene Luise Gügel Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology irene.guegel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Anja Günther Guest Postdoc Computational Neuroethology +49 (0)228 9656 - 368
Dr. Silke Haverkamp Scientist Computational Neuroethology Silke.Haverkamp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 248
Aditya Iyer Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology aditya.iyer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 253
Eric Jelli Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology Eric.Jelli@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 178
Verena Juchems Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology verena.juchems@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 246
Marc Kronawitter Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology marc.kronawitter@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 252
Dr. Timothy Lee Postdoc Computational Neuroethology timothy.lee@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 251
Po-Yu Liao Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization, Computational Neuroethology Po-Yu.Liao@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 328
Dr. Marta Pallotto Postdoc Computational Neuroethology marta.pallotto@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 243
Dr. Stefan Pauls Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology stefan.pauls@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 245
Daniel Rodolfo Rudolph Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology daniel.rudolph@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 178
Dr. Fabian Svara Postdoc Computational Neuroethology fabian.svara@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 256
Lennart Tegethoff Technical Assistant Computational Neuroethology lennart.tegethoff@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 263
Ian Marten von Falkenhausen Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology ian.vonfalkenhausen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 251
Dr. Paul Watkins Scientist Computational Neuroethology paul.watkins@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 249
Sabine Winkler Assistant Computational Neuroethology sabine.winkler@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 117