Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Dr. Corinna Bernsdorff Technical Assistant IT corinna.bernsdorff@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 250
Ralf Daniels Head of Department Facility Management ralf.daniels@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 140 0160 90119442
Andres Flores Valle Ph.D. Student Neural Circuits andres.flores@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 361
Andreas Hanke Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management andreas.hanke@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 445
Dana Herborn Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities dana.herborn@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 232
Rainer Kestermann Employee / Infrastructure IT rainer.kestermann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 145
Janina Lösch Student Assistant Core Facilities personal@caesar.de
Isabel Lux Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities isabel.lux@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 313
Dr. Stéphanie Miceli Postdoc Neural Circuits stephanie.miceli@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 360
Guido Mittelhesper Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management guido.mittelhesper@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 119
Maximilian Müller Student Assistant Facility Management maximilian.mueller@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 156
Georg Plachta Head of Department IT georg.plachta@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 144
Sandra Raatz Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities sandra.raatz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 282
Dirk Reetz Mitarbeiter/Infrastruktur Facility Management dirk.reetz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 141
Margarete Schilling Assistant Facility Management margret.schilling@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 102
Johannes Schmidt Employee / Infrastructure IT johannes.schmidt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 128
Stefan Schmitt Employee / Infrastructure IT stefan.schmitt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 146
Franz Peter Schmitz Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management franz.schmitz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 142
Paul Philipp Schmitz Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management paul.schmitz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 156
Michael Schneider Employee / Infrastructure Facility Management michael.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 143
Dr. Johannes Dominik Seelig Group Leader Neural Circuits Johannes.Seelig@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 190
Maleyka Seyidova Student Assistant IT Maleyka.Seyidova@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 148
Ivan Vishniakou Research Assistant + Masters Student Neural Circuits ivan.vishniakou@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 370
Mona Völker Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities mona.voelker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 241
Mario Wolf Employee / Infrastructure IT mario.wolf@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 149