Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Kirsten Bauersch Administrative Staff Legal / HR kirsten.bauersch@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 152
Caroline Brown Administrative Staff Legal / HR caroline.brown@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 231
Angela Franke Head of Department Legal / HR angela.franke@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 191
Melanie Heinig Administrative Staff Legal / HR Melanie.Heinig@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 134
Heike Krause Assistant Legal / HR, Molecular Sensory Systems heike.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 273
Peter Mahlberg Administrative Staff Legal / HR peter.mahlberg@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 153
Rita Repschläger Administrative Staff Legal / HR Rita.Repschlaeger@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 106
Helen Schäfer Administrative Staff Legal / HR helen.schaefer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 166