Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Zohaib Amir Student Assistant Mechanical Production zohaib.amir@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 337
Antje Baumgartner Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins antje.baumgartner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 280
Dr. Elmar Behrmann Group Leader Structural Dynamics of Proteins elmar.behrmann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 268
Dr. Heide Behrmann Guest Scientist Structural Dynamics of Proteins heide.behrmann@caesar.de
Michael Bräuer Employee / Infrastructure Mechanical Production michael.braeuer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 330
Ezgi Bulca IMPRS coordinator IMPRS on Brain and Behavior ezgi.bulca@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 318
Zhuoyan Chen Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins zhuoyan.chen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 277
Dennis Dalügge Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior
Alina Gebauer Student Assistant Press, Public Relations and Outreach alina.gebauer@caesar.de
Paunica Giesler Guest IMPRS on Brain and Behavior +49 (0)228 9656 - 329
Dr. Monika Gunkel Guest Scientist Structural Dynamics of Proteins monika.gunkel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 201
Rolf Honnef Employee / Infrastructure Mechanical Production rolf.honnef@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 309
Gayathri Jeyasankar Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins gayathri.jeyasankar@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 265
Christoph Klatt Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins christoph.klatt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 265
Maria Lüdecke Student Assistant Press, Public Relations and Outreach maria.luedecke@caesar.de
Arne Monsees Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior arne.monsees@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 307
Daniel Müller Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior daniel.mueller@caesar.de
Bernd Scheiding Staff / Infrastructure Mechanical Production bernd.scheiding@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 164
Max Schelski Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior
Sebastian Scherrer Public Relations Officer Press, Public Relations and Outreach sebastian.scherrer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 139
Alexandra Schneider Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins alexandra.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 259
Michael Straußfeld Employee / Infrastructure Mechanical Production michael.straussfeld@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 331
Dr. Mia von Scheven Educational Outreach Officer PR mia.vonscheven@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 138