Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Maximilian Hein Technical Assistant Core Facilities maximilian.hein@caesar.de
Dana Herborn Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities dana.herborn@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 232
Janina Lösch Student Assistant Core Facilities Janina.Lösch@caesar.de
Isabel Lux Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities isabel.lux@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 313
Sandra Raatz Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities sandra.raatz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 282
Dr. med. vet. Nadine Schulz Ph.D. Student Core Facilities Nadine.Schulz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 230 / 01757716788
Mona Stauf Staff / Infrastructure Core Facilities Mona.Stauf@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 241
Grazia Margherita Willerscheidt Core Facilities grazia.willerscheidt@caesar.de