Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Elisabeth Becher Neurobiology of Magnetoreception elisabeth.becher@caesar.de
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator, Self-Recognition and Cannibalism bettina.bosse@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Martha Daniel Research Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception martha.daniel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 351
Dr. Georgina Fenton Postdoc Neurobiology of Magnetoreception georgina.fenton@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 352
Tim Luca Krause Technical Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception tim.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 353
Dr. Erich Pascal Malkemper Max Planck Group Leader Neurobiology of Magnetoreception pascal.malkemper@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 350
Asma Mekhnache Neurobiology of Magnetoreception asma.mekhnache@caesar.de
Runita Narendra Shirdhankar Research Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception runita.shirdhankar@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 351
Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth Technical Assistant Neurobiology of Magnetoreception sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 237