Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Antje Baumgartner Technical Staff Cellular Computations and Learning, Structural Dynamics of Proteins antje.baumgartner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 280
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator, Self-Recognition and Cannibalism bettina.bosse@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Abhishek Das PhD Student Cellular Computations and Learning Abhishek.Das@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 391
Dr. Aneta Koseska Lise Meitner Group leader Cellular Computations and Learning Aneta.Koseska@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 390
Robert Lott Ph.D. Student Cellular Computations and Learning Robert.Lott@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 394
Akhilesh Padmanabhan Nandan PhD Student Cellular Computations and Learning Akhilesh.Nandan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 392
Manish Yadav PhD Student Cellular Computations and Learning Manish.Yadav@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 393