Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Arco Bast Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences arco.bast@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 383
Bettina Bosse Assistant Cellular Computations and Learning, In Silico Brain Sciences, Neural Circuits, Neural Information Flow, Neurobiology of Flight Control, Neurobiology of Magnetoreception, Scientific Coordinator, Self-Recognition and Cannibalism bettina.bosse@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 267
Rieke Früngel Ph.D. Student IMPRS on Brain and Behavior, In Silico Brain Sciences rieke.fruengel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 389
Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio Research Assistant In Silico Brain Sciences fiorella.gomez@caesar.de
Dinuka Jayalath In Silico Brain Sciences dinuka.jayalath@caesar.de
Aman Maharjan Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences aman.maharjan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 381
Luis Fernando Messore Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences fernando.messore@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 389
Dr. Marcel Oberländer Max Planck Group Leader In Silico Brain Sciences marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 380
Daniel Udvary Postdoc In Silico Brain Sciences daniel.udvary@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 382
Felipe Yanez Lang Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences felipe.yanez@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 386