Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Arco Bast Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences arco.bast@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 383
Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio Bachelor Student In Silico Brain Sciences fiorella.gomez@caesar.de
Jason Michael Guest Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences mike.guest@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 385
Amina Javadova Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences amina.javadov@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 388
Yide Li Student Assistant In Silico Brain Sciences yide.li@caesar.de
Aman Maharjan Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences aman.maharjan@caesar.de
Luis Fernando Messore Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences fernando.messore@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 389
Mythreya Mysore Seetharama Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences mythreya.seetharama@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 384
Amir Najafgholi Master Student / Student Assistent In Silico Brain Sciences amir.Najafgholi@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 388
Dr. Rajeevan T. Narayanan Scientist In Silico Brain Sciences rajeev.narayanan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 381
Dr. Marcel Oberlaender Group Leader In Silico Brain Sciences marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 380
Daniel Udvary Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences daniel.udvary@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 382
Felipe Yanez Lang Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences felipe.yanez@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 386