Staff

Title Firstname Lastname Job Department E-mail Phone
Antje Baumgartner Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins antje.baumgartner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 280
Dr. Elmar Behrmann Group Leader Structural Dynamics of Proteins elmar.behrmann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 268
Dr. Heide Behrmann Guest Scientist Structural Dynamics of Proteins heide.behrmann@caesar.de
Zhuoyan Chen Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins zhuoyan.chen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 277
Dr. Monika Gunkel Guest Scientist Structural Dynamics of Proteins monika.gunkel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 201
Gayathri Jeyasankar Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins gayathri.jeyasankar@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 265
Christoph Klatt Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins christoph.klatt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 265
Alexandra Schneider Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins alexandra.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 - 259