About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Chi Wai Chan Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization
foto Dr. Uwe Czubayko Technical Staff Behavior and Brain Organization uwe.czubayko@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 321
foto Dr. David Greenberg Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization david.greenberg@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 303
foto Dr. Yvonne Groemping Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization yvonne.groemping@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 327
foto Dr. Takashi Handa Post Doc Behavior and Brain Organization takashi.handa@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 312
foto Dr. Damian J. Haydon Wallace Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization damian.wallace@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 314
foto Dr. Carl Holmgren Post Doc Behavior and Brain Organization carl.holmgren@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 321
foto Dr. Jason Kerr Scientific Director Behavior and Brain Organization jason.kerr@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 103
foto Jeanine Klesing Technical Staff Behavior and Brain Organization jeanine.klotz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 210
foto Alexandr Klioutchnikov Technical Staff Behavior and Brain Organization Alexandr.Klioutchnikov@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 304
foto Emily Jane Matheson Research Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization
foto Arne Monsees Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization arne.monsees@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 321
foto Dr. Verena Pawlak Technical Staff Behavior and Brain Organization verena.pawlak@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 319
foto Ruth Pohle Assistant Behavior and Brain Organization ruth.pohle@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 113
foto Vishnudev Ramachandra Ph.D. Student Behavior and Brain Organization Vishnudev.Ramachandra@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 323
foto Dr. Patrick Rose Post Doc Behavior and Brain Organization patrick.rose@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 305
foto Dr. Federica Rosselli Post Doc Behavior and Brain Organization federica.rosselli@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 317
foto Dr. J├╝rgen Sawinski Scientist Behavior and Brain Organization juergen.sawinski@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 302
foto Dr. Kay-Michael Voit Post Doc Behavior and Brain Organization kay-michael.voit@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 310