About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Yvonne Aschenbach-Paul Guest Chemical Biology yvonne.aschenbach@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Prof. Dr. Michael Famulok Max Planck Fellow Chemical Biology m.famulok@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 401
foto Volkmar Fieberg Technical Staff Chemical Biology volkmar.fieberg@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Dr. Sven Freudenthal Guest Chemical Biology freudenthal@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Annika Jasper Guest Student Chemical Biology
foto Alexander Kai Kania Guest Chemical Biology alexander.kania@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Nora Karnowski Postdoc Chemical Biology nkarnowski@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Nicole Krämer Guest Chemical Biology nicole.kraemer@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Dr. Deepak Kumar Prusty Guest Chemical Biology +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Dr. Anton Schmitz Guest Chemical Biology anton.schmitz@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 401
foto Christian Sieg Guest Chemical Biology christian.sieg@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 403
foto Dr. Julian Valero Moreno Postdoc Chemical Biology
foto Dongsheng Yin Ph.D. Student Chemical Biology yin.dongsheng@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 403