About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Dr. Kevin Briggman Scientific Director Computational Neuroethology kevin.briggman@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 101
foto Dr. Peter Christ Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology peter.christ@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 275
foto Kara Fulton Guest Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology kara.fulton@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 244
foto Dr. Irene Luise G├╝gel Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology Irene.Guegel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 263
foto Dr. Silke Haverkamp Scientist Computational Neuroethology Silke.Haverkamp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 -248
foto Verena Juchems Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology verena.juchems@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 246
foto Dr. Stefan Pauls Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology stefan.pauls@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 245
foto Melissa Rangel Research Assistant Computational Neuroethology melissa.rangel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 252
foto Daniel Rodolfo Rudolph Technical Staff Computational Neuroethology daniel.rudolph@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 178
foto Matthew Schiel Guest Ph.D. Student Computational Neuroethology Matthew.Schiel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 271
foto Dr. Fabian Svara Post Doc Computational Neuroethology fabian.svara@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 256
foto Dr. Paul Watkins Scientist Computational Neuroethology Paul.Watkins@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 -249
foto Sabine Winkler Assistant Computational Neuroethology sabine.winkler@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 117