About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Zohaib Amir Facility Management zohaib.amir@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 337
foto Michael Bräuer Facility Management michael.braeuer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 330
foto Ralf Daniels Head of Department Facility Management ralf.daniels@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 140
foto Andreas Hanke Facility Management andreas.hanke@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 445
foto Rolf Honnef Facility Management rolf.honnef@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 309
foto Guido Mittelhesper Facility Management guido.mittelhesper@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 119
foto Maximilian Müller Facility Management maximilian.mueller@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 156
foto Dirk Reetz Facility Management dirk.reetz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 141
foto Bernd Scheiding Facility Management bernd.scheiding@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 164
foto Margarete Schilling Facility Management margret.schilling@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 102
foto Franz Peter Schmitz Facility Management franz.schmitz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 142
foto Michael Schneider Facility Management michael.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 143
foto Michael Straußfeld Facility Management michael.straussfeld@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 331
foto Atreju-Lorenzo Venezia Tool Mechanics Trainee Facility Management