About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Dr. Corinna Bernsdorff IT corinna.bernsdorff@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 250
foto Rainer Kestermann IT rainer.kestermann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 145
foto Georg Plachta Head of Department IT georg.plachta@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 144
foto Thorben Pohl IT thorben.pohl@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 147
foto Johannes Schmidt IT johannes.schmidt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 128
foto Stefan Schmitt IT stefan.schmitt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 146
foto Mario Wolf IT mario.wolf@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 149