About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Arco Bast Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences arco.bast@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 383
foto Jason Michael Guest Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences mike.guest@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 385
foto Maksims Ivanovs Gast In Silico Brain Sciences maksims.ivanovs@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 388
foto Amina Javadova Guest (Ph.D.) In Silico Brain Sciences
foto Amir Hossein Kayvanjoo Student In Silico Brain Sciences amir.kayvanjoo@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 386
foto Dr. Rajeevan T. Narayanan Scientist In Silico Brain Sciences rajeev.narayanan@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 381
foto Dr. Marcel Oberlaender Group Leader In Silico Brain Sciences marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 380
foto Mythreya Seetharama Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences mythreya.seetharama@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 384
foto David Slabik Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences david.slabik@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 382
foto Daniel Udvary Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences daniel.udvary@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 382
foto Felipe Yanez Ph.D. Student In Silico Brain Sciences felipe.yanez@caesar.de