About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Jan Niklas Hansen Student Molecular Physiology Jan.Hansen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 218
foto Dr. Vera Jansen Post Doc Molecular Physiology vera.jansen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 206
foto Dr. Jan Jikeli Post Doc Molecular Physiology jan.jikeli@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 353
foto Fabian Kaiser Student Molecular Physiology fabian.kaiser@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 252
foto Jens-Henning Krause Technical Staff Molecular Physiology jens.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 257
foto Christina Vianden Ph.D. student Molecular Physiology christina.vianden@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 293
foto Prof. Dr. Dagmar Wachten Group Leader Molecular Physiology dwachten@uni-bonn.de +49 (0)228 9656 311
foto Marina Woeste Ph.D. Student Molecular Physiology marina.woeste@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 229