About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Dr. Luis Alvarez Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems luis.alvarez@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 354
foto Ramona Beck Trainee Molecular Sensory Systems ramona.beck@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 326
foto Dr. Thomas Berger Post Doc Molecular Sensory Systems Thomas.Berger@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 180
foto Dr. Wolfgang Bönigk Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems wolfgang.boenigk@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 159
foto Norbert Brenner Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems norbert.brenner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 284
foto Anna Margret Bücker Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems anne.buecker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 274
foto An Gong Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems an.gong@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 365
foto Leyla Grätz Trainee Molecular Sensory Systems leyla.graetz@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 326
foto Elena Grahn PhD Student Molecular Sensory Systems elena.grahn@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 339
foto Dr. Hussein Hamzeh Postdoc Molecular Sensory Systems hussein.hamzeh@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 322
foto Dana Herborn Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems dana.herborn@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 232
foto Jessica Hierer Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems jessica.hierer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 291
foto Paul Hinüber Trainee Molecular Sensory Systems
foto Olga Dorota Jarosinska Guest Student Molecular Sensory Systems
foto Prof. Dr. U. Benjamin Kaupp Emeritus Director Molecular Sensory Systems u.b.kaupp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 100
foto Dr. Heinz Gerd Körschen Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems h.g.koerschen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 272
foto Kai Rhiannon Korsching Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems kai.korsching@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 255
foto Heike Krause Assistant Molecular Sensory Systems heike.krause@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 273
foto Fedir Lavryk Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems fedir.lavryk@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 261
foto Olivier Le Bihan PostDoc Molecular Sensory Systems olivier.lebihan@caesar.de
foto Isabel Lux Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems isabel.lux@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 313
foto Dr. Astrid Müller Post Doc Molecular Sensory Systems astrid.mueller@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 239
foto Dr. Rene Pascal Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems rene.pascal@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 203
foto Christian Schiffer Guest Molecular Sensory Systems christian.schiffer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 328
foto Till Moritz Schladt Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems moritz.schladt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 338
foto Dr. Reinhard Seifert Scientist Molecular Sensory Systems reinhard.seifert@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 160
foto Dr. Timo Strünker Guest Molecular Sensory Systems timo.struenker@ukmuenster.de
foto Birthe Stüven Guest Student Molecular Sensory Systems
foto Lennart Tegethoff Trainee Molecular Sensory Systems lennart.tegethoff@caesar.de
foto Mona Völker Trainee Molecular Sensory Systems mona.voelker@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 241
foto Lea Wobig Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems lea.wobig@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 251
foto Thérèse Wolfenstetter Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems therese.wolfenstetter@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 335
foto Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth Technical Staff Molecular Sensory Systems sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 237
foto Tobias Zbik Ph.D. Student Molecular Sensory Systems tobias.zbik@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 296