About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Giacomo Bassetto Ph.D. Student Neural Systems Analysis giacomo.bassetto@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 405
foto Florian Franzen Ph.D. Student Neural Systems Analysis florian.franzen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 345
foto Dr. Pedro Goncalves Post Doc Neural Systems Analysis pedro.goncalves@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 410
foto Öcal Kaan Student Assistance Neural Systems Analysis kaan.Oecal@caesar.de
foto Jan-Matthis Lückmann Ph.D. Student Neural Systems Analysis Jan-Matthis.Lueckmann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 406
foto Dr. Jakob Macke Group Leader Neural Systems Analysis Jakob.Macke@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 170
foto Marcel Nonnenmacher Ph.D. Student Neural Systems Analysis marcel.nonnenmacher@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 404
foto Alexandre René Guest Neural Systems Analysis alexandre.rene@caesar.de
foto Piotr Aleksander Sokol Student Neural Systems Analysis piotr.sokol@caesar.de