About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Antje Baumgartner Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins antje.baumgartner@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 280
foto Prof. Dr. Elmar Behrmann Group Leader Structural Dynamics of Proteins elmar.behrmann@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 268
foto Zhuoyan Chen Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins zhouyan.chen@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 277
foto Dr. Monika Gunkel Guest Scientist Structural Dynamics of Proteins monika.gunkel@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 201
foto Gayathri Jeyasankar Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins gayathri.jeyasankar@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 265
foto Christoph Klatt Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins Christoph.Klatt@caesar.de
foto Nikolai Krupp Ph.D. Student Structural Dynamics of Proteins nikolai.krupp@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 262
foto Arthur Macha Guest Structural Dynamics of Proteins
foto Dr. Magdalena Schacherl Postdoc Structural Dynamics of Proteins magdalena.schacherl@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 278
foto Alexandra Schneider Technical Staff Structural Dynamics of Proteins alexandra.schneider@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 259