About

Caesar is a neuroscience research institute associated with the Max Planck Society. The institute is operated by a non-profit foundation under private law.

Staff

Picture Title First Name Surname Position Department E-Mail Telephone
foto Dr. Kanchan Anand Guest Structural Immunology kanchan.anand@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 234
foto Dr. Heide Behrmann Guest Structural Immunology heide.behrmann@caesar.de
foto Rebecca Brinkschulte Guest Structural Immunology rebecca.brinkschulte@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 234
foto Robert Düster Guest Structural Immunology robert.duester@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 234
foto Sofia Dust Guest Structural Immunology sofia.dust@tu-dortmund.de
foto David Maximilian Fußhöller Guest Structural Immunology david.fusshoeller@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 235
foto Prof. Dr. Matthias Geyer Guest Structural Immunology matthias.geyer@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 233
foto Inga Hochheiser Guest Structural Immunology
foto Christian Kolbe Guest Structural Immunology
foto Jonas Möcking Guest Structural Immunology +49 (0)228 9656 238
foto Rubi Rabach Guest Structural Immunology +49 (0)228 9656 238
foto Dr. Sebastian Schmitt Guest Structural Immunology sebastian.schmitt@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 234
foto Melanie Specht Guest Structural Immunology melanie.specht@caesar.de +49 (0)228 9656 236