Group members

  • Dr. Lisa Gill

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-306
    lisa.gill@caesar.de
    Dr.Lisa Gill
  • Paul Stahr

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-304
    paul.stahr@caesar.de
    Paul Stahr
  • Ghazal Ghafari

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-305
    ghazal.ghafari@caesar.de
    Ghazal Ghafari
  • Giacomo Bassetto

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-405
    giacomo.bassetto@caesar.de
    Giacomo Bassetto
  • Chi Wai Chan

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-323
    chi.chan@caesar.de
    Chi Wai Chan
  • Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Czubayko

    Staff / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-321
    uwe.czubayko@caesar.de
    Dr. rer. nat.Uwe Czubayko
  • Dr. Yvonne Groemping

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-327
    yvonne.groemping@caesar.de
    Dr.Yvonne Groemping
  • Dr. Takashi Handa

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-312
    takashi.handa@caesar.de
    Dr.Takashi Handa
  • Dr. Carl Holmgren

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-303
    carl.holmgren@caesar.de
    Dr.Carl Holmgren
  • Dr. Jason Kerr

    Scientific Director

    +49-228-9656-103
    jason.kerr@caesar.de
    Dr.Jason Kerr
  • Jeanine Klesing

    Staff / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-210
    jeanine.klesing@caesar.de
    Jeanine Klesing
  • Alexandr Klioutchnikov

    Staff / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-304
    Alexandr.Klioutchnikov@caesar.de
    Alexandr Klioutchnikov
  • Kristina Mendeliene

    Staff / Infrastructure


    kristina.mendeliene@caesar.de
    Kristina Mendeliene
  • Dr. Verena Pawlak

    Staff / Infrastructure

    +49-228-9656-319
    verena.pawlak@caesar.de
    Dr.Verena Pawlak
  • Ruth Pohle

    Assistant

    +49-228-9656-113
    ruth.pohle@caesar.de
    Ruth Pohle
  • Vishnudev Ramachandra

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-323
    Vishnudev.Ramachandra@caesar.de
    Vishnudev Ramachandra
  • Dr. Patrick Rose

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-305
    patrick.rose@caesar.de
    Dr.Patrick Rose
  • Dr. Federica Rosselli

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-317
    federica.rosselli@caesar.de
    Dr.Federica Rosselli
  • Dr. Jürgen Sawinski

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-302
    juergen.sawinski@caesar.de
    Dr.Jürgen Sawinski
  • Dr. rer. nat. Kay-Michael Voit

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-310
    kay-michael.voit@caesar.de
    Dr. rer. nat.Kay-Michael Voit