Members

  • Antje Baumgartner

    Technical Staff

    +49-228-9656-280
    antje.baumgartner@caesar.de
    Antje Baumgartner
  • Dr. Elmar Behrmann

    Group Leader

    +49-228-9656-268
    elmar.behrmann@caesar.de
    Dr.Elmar Behrmann
  • Dr. Heide Behrmann

    Guest Scientist


    heide.behrmann@caesar.de
    Dr.Heide Behrmann
  • Zhuoyan Chen

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-277
    zhuoyan.chen@caesar.de
    Zhuoyan Chen
  • Dr. Monika Gunkel

    Guest Scientist

    +49-228-9656-201
    monika.gunkel@caesar.de
    Dr.Monika Gunkel
  • Gayathri Jeyasankar

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-265
    gayathri.jeyasankar@caesar.de
    Gayathri Jeyasankar
  • Christoph Klatt

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-265
    christoph.klatt@caesar.de
    Christoph Klatt
  • Arthur Macha

    Guest


    Arthur Macha
  • Alexandra Schneider

    Technical Staff

    +49-228-9656-259
    alexandra.schneider@caesar.de
    Alexandra Schneider