Group members

  • Arco Bast

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-383
    arco.bast@caesar.de
    Arco Bast
  • Rieke Früngel


    rieke.fruengel@caesar.de
    Rieke Früngel
  • Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio

    Research Assistant


    fiorella.gomez@caesar.de
    Fiorella Maria Gomez Osorio
  • Aman Maharjan

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-388
    aman.maharjan@caesar.de
    Aman Maharjan
  • Luis Fernando Messore

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-389
    fernando.messore@caesar.de
    Luis Fernando Messore
  • Mythreya Mysore Seetharama

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-384
    mythreya.seetharama@caesar.de
    Mythreya Mysore Seetharama
  • Dr. Marcel Oberländer

    Max Planck Group Leader

    +49-228-9656-380
    marcel.oberlaender@caesar.de
    Dr.Marcel Oberländer
  • Daniel Udvary

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-382
    daniel.udvary@caesar.de
    Daniel Udvary
  • Felipe Yanez Lang

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-386
    felipe.yanez@caesar.de
    Felipe Yanez Lang