Group members

  • Dr. Luis Alvarez

    Scientist

    +49-228-9656-342
    luis.alvarez@caesar.de
    Dr.Luis Alvarez
  • Elsa Bonnard

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-341
    elsa.bonnard@caesar.de
    Elsa Bonnard
  • Natascha Hofmann

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-341
    Natascha.Hofmann@caesar.de
    Natascha Hofmann
  • Dr. Jun Liu

    Ph.D. Student

    +49-228-9656-341
    jun.liu@caesar.de
    Dr.Jun Liu
  • Dr. Monika Scholz

    Max Planck Group Leader

    +49-228-9656-340
    monika.scholz@caesar.de
    Dr.Monika Scholz
  • Nicolina Zjacic

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-342
    nicolina.zjacic@caesar.de
    Nicolina Zjacic