Group members

Meet the research group "Neurobiology of Magnetoreception".
  • Elisabeth Becher

    Student Assistant


    elisabeth.becher@caesar.de
    Elisabeth Becher
  • Bettina Bosse

    Assistant

    +49-228-9656-267
    bettina.bosse@caesar.de
    Bettina Bosse
  • Martha Daniel

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-351
    martha.daniel@caesar.de
    Martha Daniel
  • Dr. Georgina Fenton

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-352
    georgina.fenton@caesar.de
    Dr.Georgina Fenton
  • Tim Luca Krause

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-353
    tim.krause@caesar.de
    Tim Luca Krause
  • Dr. Erich Pascal Malkemper

    Max Planck Group Leader

    +49-228-9656-350
    pascal.malkemper@caesar.de
    Dr.Erich Pascal Malkemper
  • Dr. Kamalika Nath

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-356
    Kamalika.Nath@caesar.de
    Dr.Kamalika Nath
  • Runita Narendra Shirdhankar

    Research Assistant

    +49-228-9656-354
    runita.shirdhankar@caesar.de
    Runita Narendra Shirdhankar
  • Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth

    Technical Assistant

    +49-228-9656-237
    sybille.wolf-kuemmeth@caesar.de
    Sybille Wolf-Kümmeth
  • Dr. Li Zhang

    Postdoc

    +49-228-9656-355
    Li.Zhang@caesar.de
    Dr.Li Zhang